• It is the buyer's responsibility to provide a correct shipping address. 
  • Kindly check the shipping status regularly to avoid missed delivery.

How long will it take to ship my order?

It normally takes us 1-3 working days to process orders.

What shipping provider would you use?

We will use DHL for overseas orders.

How long will it take for my order to be delivered?

The average arrival time using DHL is 5-7 working days with delivery confirmation depending on your location. Subject to customs inspection and clearance which may incur an additional 2 to 3 working days.

How to check the shipping status?

Our system will keep you updated on the tracking number and tracking link via email. If you did not receive it a few days after payment made, please contact us.

Import taxes and duties

Goods shipped into your country may be subject to customs duty. In case of customs taxes and duties are levied, the buyer is responsible for the charges.


If the address you have provided is out of the shipping zone, please contact us.